arne eicker

Arne Eicker

Inhaber
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt TU / SIA

Telefon direkt: 044 268 60 11
a.eicker@aestudio.ch

Sabrina Gehrig

Projektleiterin
Dipl. Architektin ETH

Telefon direkt: 044 268 60 12
s.gehrig@aestudio.ch

Helen Busscher

Projektleiterin
Architektin HSLU

Telefon direkt: 044 268 60 13
h.busscher@aestudio.ch

Dieter De Rocker

Architekt, BIM- und 3D-Koordinator

Telefon direkt: 044 268 60 14
d.derocker@aestudio.ch

Adriaan D’Halluin

Projektleiter

Telefon direkt: 044 268 60 15
a.dhalluin@aestudio.ch

Katja Oel

Administration

Telefon direkt: 044 268 60 16
k.oel@aestudio.ch

Nicolas Roseng

Lehrling Zeichner EFZ Architektur

Telefon direkt: 044 268 60 17
n.roseng@aestudio.ch

John Seckleman

Lehrling Zeichner EFZ Architektur

Telefon direkt: 044 268 60 18
j.seckleman@aestudio.ch

Viviane Hug

Praktikantin Architektur

impressionen