aestudio
Studio für Architektur und Design
Chüngengass 3
8805 Richterswil

tel: 044 268 60 10
hello@aestudio.ch

aestudio

Arne Eicker

Inhaber
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt TU / SIA

Telefon direkt: 079 307 09 86
a.eicker@aestudio.ch

aestudio

Sabrina Gehrig

Teamleiterin
Dipl. Architektin ETH

Telefon direkt: 079 641 26 53
s.gehrig@aestudio.ch

aestudio

Helen Busscher

Teamleiterin
Architektin HSLU

Telefon direkt: 079 708 30 17
h.busscher@aestudio.ch

aestudio

Matthias Brun

Teamleiter
Architekt FH

Telefon direkt: 079 674 07 91
m.brun@aestudio.ch

aestudio

Katja Oel

Administration
Marketing- Kommunikationswirtin

Telefon direkt: 079 842 27 38
k.oel@aestudio.ch

Dora Kondorosi

Architektin
MSc Architektin

Telefon direkt: 079 694 31 43
d.kondorosi@aestudio.ch

Dieter De Rocker

Architekt
BIM- und 3D-Koordinator

Telefon direkt: 079 968 53 55
d.derocker@aestudio.ch

aestudio

Elvis Ramadani

Bauleiter
Zeichner EFZ, Fachrichtung Architektur
Techniker HF i.A.

Telefon direkt: 079 682 77 52
e.ramadani@aestudio.ch

aestudio

Nicolas Roseng

Zeichner
Zeichner EFZ, Fachrichtung Architektur

Telefon direkt: 044 268 60 17
n.roseng@aestudio.ch

aestudio

John Seckleman

Lehrling Zeichner EFZ, Fachrichtung Architektur

Telefon direkt: 044 268 60 18
j.seckleman@aestudio.ch

Linda Treichler

Lehrling Zeichner EFZ, Fachrichtung Architektur

Telefon direkt: 044 268 60 19
l.treichler@aestudio.ch

Impressionen